Scotland Airbridges

From Friday, travellers are exempt from quarantine rules when they arrive in Scotland from:

Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Croatia, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Réunion, San Marino, Seychelles, South Korea, St Barthélemy, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Pierre and Miquelon, Switzerland, Taiwan, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Vatican City, Vietnam.

People travelling to and from Spain will still have to go into quarantine when arriving in Scotland, Nicola Sturgeon has announced.

The Scottish government has approved almost all of the “air bridge” travel destinations set out by UK ministers.

This means that from 10 July, Scots can travel to 57 other countries without having to self-isolate on returning.

However, Spain and Serbia have been omitted from the list due to concerns about the prevalence of Covid-19.

Source: BBC Scotland

Full Details here